Shafqat Shaheen Sheikh

Kishtwar . NSS Unit of GDC Kishtwar organised debate competition on Beti Bachao Beti Padao in the conference hall of GDC Kishtwar. The programme was inaugurated  by  ADC Kishtwar Pawan Parihar in presence of NSS Programme Officer Prof. Faisal Mushtaq Kichloo. 
Dozens of students participated in the debate competition . Prof Sarita Parihar, Prof. Romana Kamal and Prof. Waseem Rashid act as jury members of the function.
       ADC  Kishtwar  spoke in length about the BBBP Scheme in front of packed audience of Conference Hall.
Students who got top five positions in todays competition  include Jaffer Tabish Ist, Shivaji Rathode 2nd, Swati Devi 3rd, Rahul Parihar 4th and Shazada Banoo 5th.
       It is pertinent to mention here that NSS Unit  of GDC Kishtwar with 100 NSS volunteers headed by Prof.Faisal Mushtaq Kichloo is one of the most dynamic organisation of state which has been already appreciated for their contribution towards society  at District and State level number of times.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here